Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | W
Bruce Ackerman's picture Bruce Ackerman
Sterling Professor of Law and Professor of Political Science
bruce.ackerman@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0065
Akhil Reed Amar's picture Akhil Reed Amar
Sterling Professor of Law and Political Science
akhil.amar@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4838
Peter Aronow's picture Peter Aronow
Associate Professor, with tenure, of Political Science and in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies and of Public Health (Biostatistics)
peter.aronow@yale.edu
Kate Baldwin's picture Kate Baldwin
Associate Professor on Term of Political Science
katharine.baldwin@yale.edu
Paul Bracken's picture Paul Bracken
Professor of Management and Political Science
paul.bracken@yale.edu
Sarah Bush's picture Sarah Bush
Associate Professor
sarah.bush@yale.edu
David Cameron's picture David Cameron
Professor of Political Science
david.r.cameron@yale.edu
Phone: +1 432-5257, 432-3423
Alexander Coppock's picture Alexander Coppock
Assistant Professor
alex.coppock@yale.edu
Ana De La O Torres's picture Ana De La O Torres
Associate Professor of Political Science and in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
ana.delao@yale.edu
Alex Debs's picture Alex Debs
Associate Professor of Political Science
alexandre.debs@yale.edu
Bryan Garsten's picture Bryan Garsten
Professor of Political Science and Humanities
bryan.garsten@yale.edu
Alan Gerber's picture Alan Gerber
Dean of Social Science; Charles C. & Dorathea S. Dilley Professor of Political Science; Professor in the ISPS, of Economics, and of Public Health
alan.gerber@yale.edu
Jacob Hacker's picture Jacob Hacker
Stanley B. Resor Professor; Director, Institution for Social and Policy Studies
jacob.hacker@yale.edu
Allison Harris's picture Allison Harris
Assistant Professor
allison.harris@yale.edu
Oona Hathaway's picture Oona Hathaway
Gerard C. and Bernice Latrobe Smith Professor of Law and Professor of Political Science
oona.hathaway@yale.edu