Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | W
Bruce Ackerman's picture
Bruce Ackerman
Sterling Professor of Law and Professor of Political Science
bruce.ackerman@yale.edu
Akhil Reed Amar's picture
Akhil Reed Amar
Sterling Professor of Law and Political Science
akhil.amar@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4838
P. M. Aronow's picture
P. M. Aronow
Associate Professor, with tenure, of Political Science and in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies and of Public Health (Biostatistics)
peter.aronow@yale.edu
Kate Baldwin's picture
Kate Baldwin
Associate Professor on Term of Political Science
katharine.baldwin@yale.edu
Sarah Bush's picture
Sarah Bush
Associate Professor
sarah.bush@yale.edu
Alexander Coppock's picture
Alexander Coppock
Assistant Professor
alex.coppock@yale.edu
Ana De La O Torres's picture
Ana De La O Torres
Associate Professor of Political Science and in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
ana.delao@yale.edu
Alex Debs's picture
Alex Debs
Associate Professor of Political Science
alexandre.debs@yale.edu
Bryan Garsten's picture
Bryan Garsten
Professor of Political Science and Humanities
bryan.garsten@yale.edu
Alan Gerber's picture
Alan Gerber
Dean of Social Science; Charles C. & Dorathea S. Dilley Professor of Political Science; Professor in the ISPS, of Economics, and of Public Health
alan.gerber@yale.edu
Jacob Hacker's picture
Jacob Hacker
Stanley B. Resor Professor of Political Science
jacob.hacker@yale.edu
Allison Harris's picture
Allison Harris
Assistant Professor
allison.harris@yale.edu
Oona Hathaway's picture
Oona Hathaway
Gerard C. and Bernice Latrobe Smith Professor of Law and Professor of Political Science
oona.hathaway@yale.edu
John Henderson's picture
John Henderson
Assistant Professor of Political Science and in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
john.henderson@yale.edu
Daniel HoSang's picture
Daniel HoSang
Associate Professor Ethnicity Race & Migration and of American Studies
daniel.hosang@yale.edu