In Memoriam

Natasha Chichilnisky-Heal's picture
Natasha Chichilnisky-Heal
PhD Candidate, Political Science Yale University. BA in Mathematics and Political Science Columbia University 2011
nchichilnisky@gmail.com
Robert Dahl's picture
Robert Dahl
Sterling Professor Emeritus in Political Science
115 Prospect St.
robert.dahl@yale.edu
William Foltz's picture
William Foltz
H.J. Heinz Professor Emeritus in African Studies & Political Science
115 Prospect St.
william.foltz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5260
Robert Lane's picture
Robert Lane
Professor Emeritus in Political Science
robert.lane@yale.edu
Charles Lindblom's picture
Charles Lindblom
Sterling Professor Emeritus in Economics & Political Science
115 Prospect St.
charles.lindblom@yale.edu
Juan Linz's picture
Juan Linz
Sterling Professor Emeritus in Sociology
493 College St.
juan.linz@yale.edu
Nuno Monteiro's picture
Nuno Monteiro
Associate Professor, 2009-2021
nuno.monteiro@yale.edu