Faculty

All

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | W
Kelly Rader's picture Kelly Rader
Associate Professor of Political Science and in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies
kelly.rader@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3347
John Roemer's picture John Roemer
Elizabeth S. and A. Varick Stout Professor of Political Science and Economics
john.roemer@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5249
Alexander Rosas's picture Alexander Rosas
Dean of Pauli Murray College and Lecturer in Political Science
alexander.rosas@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7856
Frances McCall Rosenbluth's picture Frances McCall Rosenbluth
Damon Wells Professor of Political Science
frances.rosenbluth@yale.edu
Thania Sanchez's picture Thania Sanchez
Assistant Professor of Political Science
thania.sanchez@yale.edu
Fredrik Sävje's picture Fredrik Sävje
Assistant Professor of Political Science and of Statistics and Data Science
fredrik.savje@yale.edu
James Scott's picture James Scott
Sterling Professor, Political Science; Acting Director, Agrarian Studies; Professor, School of Forestry & Environmental Studies and Anthropology and Institute for Social and Policy Studies
james.scott@yale.edu
Emily Sellars's picture Emily Sellars
Assistant Professor
emily.sellars@yale.edu
Ian Shapiro's picture Ian Shapiro
Sterling Professor of Political Science and Professor in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies and of Management
ian.shapiro@yale.edu
Stephen Skowronek's picture Stephen Skowronek
Pelatiah Perit Professor of Political Science and Professor in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
stephen.skowronek@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5272
Steven Smith's picture Steven Smith
Alfred Cowles Professor of Political Science and Professor of Philosophy
steven.smith@yale.edu
Milan Svolik's picture Milan Svolik
Professor of Political Science
milan.svolik@yale.edu
Peter Swenson's picture Peter Swenson
Charlotte Marion Saden Professor of Political Science and Professor in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
peter.swenson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5677
Ian Turner's picture Ian Turner
Assistant Professor
ian.turner@yale.edu
Website
Steven Wilkinson's picture Steven Wilkinson
Nilekani Professor of Political Science and Professor in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
steven.wilkinson@yale.edu

Pages