Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | G | H | K | L | M | O | P | Q | R | S | T | W
Didac Queralt's picture
Didac Queralt
Assistant Professor
didac.queralt@yale.edu
Noam Reich's picture
Noam Reich
Assistant Professor
noam.reich@yale.edu
Alexander Rosas's picture
Alexander Rosas
Dean of International and Summer Programs for Yale College
alexander.rosas@yale.edu
Lucia Rubinelli's picture
Lucia Rubinelli
Assistant Professor
lucia.rubinelli@yale.edu
Nicholas Sambanis's picture
Nicholas Sambanis
Professor
nicholas.sambanis@yale.edu
Luke Sanford's picture
Luke Sanford
Assistant Professor of Environmental Policy and Governance
luke.sanford@yale.edu
Fredrik Sävje's picture
Fredrik Sävje
Assistant Professor of Political Science and of Statistics and Data Science
fredrik.savje@yale.edu
Kenneth Scheve's picture
Kenneth Scheve
Dean Acheson Professor of Political Science and Global Affairs, FAS Dean of Social Science
kenneth.scheve@yale.edu
Jas Sekhon's picture
Jas Sekhon
Eugene Meyer Professor of Political Science and of Statistics and Data Science
jasjeet.sekhon@yale.edu
Emily Sellars's picture
Emily Sellars
Assistant Professor
emily.sellars@yale.edu
Ian Shapiro's picture
Ian Shapiro
Sterling Professor of Political Science and Global Affairs, and Professor at the School of Management and Institution for Social and Policy Studies
ian.shapiro@yale.edu
Stephen Skowronek's picture
Stephen Skowronek
Pelatiah Perit Professor of Political Science and Professor in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
stephen.skowronek@yale.edu
Steven Smith's picture
Steven Smith
Alfred Cowles Professor of Political Science and Professor of Philosophy
steven.smith@yale.edu
Dara Strolovitch's picture
Dara Strolovitch
Professor of Women's Gender, and Sexuality Studies, American Studies, and Political Science
dara.strolovitch@yale.edu
Milan Svolik's picture
Milan Svolik
Elizabeth S. & A. Varick Stout Professor of Political Science
milan.svolik@yale.edu