Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | W
Gregory Huber's picture
Gregory Huber
Forst Family Professor of Political Science, resident fellow of the Institution for Social and Policy Studies, Associate Director of the Center for the Study of American Politics, Director of the ISPS Behavioral Research Lab and the Chair of the Department of Political Science.
gregory.huber@yale.edu
Joshua Kalla's picture
Joshua Kalla
Assistant Professor
josh.kalla@yale.edu
Sarah Khan's picture
Sarah Khan
Assistant Professor
sarah.khan@yale.edu
Christina Kinane's picture
Christina Kinane
Assistant Professor of Political Science
christina.kinane@yale.edu
Shiro Kuriwaki's picture
Shiro Kuriwaki
Assistant Professor
shiro.kuriwaki@yale.edu
Hélène Landemore's picture
Hélène Landemore
Professor of Political Science
helene.landemore@yale.edu
Egor Lazarev's picture
Egor Lazarev
Assistant Professor in Political Science
egor.lazarev@yale.edu
Isabela Mares's picture
Isabela Mares
Arnold Wolfers Professor of Political Science
isabela.mares@yale.edu
Daniel Mattingly's picture
Daniel Mattingly
Assistant Professor
daniel.mattingly@yale.edu
Salma Mousa's picture
Salma Mousa
Assistant Professor
salma.mousa@yale.edu
Elizabeth Nugent's picture
Elizabeth Nugent
Assistant Professor
elizabeth.nugent@yale.edu
Giulia Oskian's picture
Giulia Oskian
Assistant Professor
giulia.oskian@yale.edu
Gerard Padro's picture
Gerard Padro
Professor of Economics and Political Science
gerard.padroimiquel@yale.edu
Tyler Pratt's picture
Tyler Pratt
Assistant Professor, Political Science
tyler.pratt@yale.edu
Didac Queralt's picture
Didac Queralt
Assistant Professor
didac.queralt@yale.edu