Faculty

All

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | W
Jacob Hacker's picture Jacob Hacker
Stanley B. Resor Professor; Director, Institution for Social and Policy Studies
jacob.hacker@yale.edu
John Henderson's picture John Henderson
Assistant Professor of Political Science and in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
john.henderson@yale.edu
Gregory Huber's picture Gregory Huber
Professor of Political Science
gregory.huber@yale.edu
Joshua Kalla's picture Joshua Kalla
Assistant Professor
josh.kalla@yale.edu
Hélène Landemore's picture Hélène Landemore
Associate Professor of Political Science
helene.landemore@yale.edu
Jason Lyall's picture Jason Lyall
Associate Professor of Political Science
jason.lyall@yale.edu
Karuna Mantena's picture Karuna Mantena
Associate Professor of Political Science
karuna.mantena@yale.edu
Isabela Mares's picture Isabela Mares
Professor of Political Science
isabela.mares@yale.edu
Daniel Mattingly's picture Daniel Mattingly
Assistant Professor
daniel.mattingly@yale.edu
Nuno Monteiro's picture Nuno Monteiro
Associate Professor with Tenure of Political Science
nuno.monteiro@yale.edu
Elizabeth Nugent's picture Elizabeth Nugent
Assistant Professor
elizabeth.nugent@yale.edu
Giulia Oskian's picture Giulia Oskian
Assistant Professor
giulia.oskian@yale.edu
Gerard Padro's picture Gerard Padro
Professor of Economics and Political Science
gerard.padroimiquel@yale.edu
Tyler Pratt's picture Tyler Pratt
Assistant Professor, Political Science
tyler.pratt@yale.edu
Didac Queralt's picture Didac Queralt
Assistant Professor
didac.queralt@yale.edu

Pages