Faculty

All

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | W
John Henderson's picture John Henderson
Assistant Professor of Political Science and in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
john.henderson@yale.edu
Gregory Huber's picture Gregory Huber
Forst Family Professor of Political Science, resident fellow of the Institution for Social and Policy Studies, Associate Director of the Center for the Study of American Politics, Director of the ISPS Behavioral Research Lab and the Chair of the Department of Political Science.
gregory.huber@yale.edu
Joshua Kalla's picture Joshua Kalla
Assistant Professor
josh.kalla@yale.edu
Christina Kinane's picture Christina Kinane
Assistant Professor of Political Science
christina.kinane@yale.edu
Hélène Landemore's picture Hélène Landemore
Associate Professor of Political Science, with Tenure
helene.landemore@yale.edu
Isabela Mares's picture Isabela Mares
Arnold Wolfers Professor of Political Science
isabela.mares@yale.edu
Daniel Mattingly's picture Daniel Mattingly
Assistant Professor
daniel.mattingly@yale.edu
Nuno Monteiro's picture Nuno Monteiro
Associate Professor
nuno.monteiro@yale.edu
Elizabeth Nugent's picture Elizabeth Nugent
Assistant Professor
elizabeth.nugent@yale.edu
Giulia Oskian's picture Giulia Oskian
Assistant Professor
giulia.oskian@yale.edu
Gerard Padro's picture Gerard Padro
Professor of Economics and Political Science
gerard.padroimiquel@yale.edu
Tyler Pratt's picture Tyler Pratt
Assistant Professor, Political Science
tyler.pratt@yale.edu
Didac Queralt's picture Didac Queralt
Assistant Professor
didac.queralt@yale.edu
Kelly Rader's picture Kelly Rader
Associate Professor of Political Science and in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies
kelly.rader@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3347
John Roemer's picture John Roemer
Elizabeth S. and A. Varick Stout Professor of Political Science and Economics
john.roemer@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5249

Pages