Emeriti

Seyla Benhabib's picture
Seyla Benhabib
Eugene Meyer Professor of Political Science and Professor of Philosophy
seyla.benhabib@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5246
Joseph LaPalombara's picture
Joseph LaPalombara
Arnold Wolfers Professor Emeritus of Political Science and Management
joseph.lapalombara@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7625
David Mayhew's picture
David Mayhew
Sterling Prof Political Science, Prof Inst Soc Pol Studies
david.mayhew@yale.edu
Douglas Rae's picture
Douglas Rae
Richard S. Ely Professor of Management & Political Science
douglas.rae@yale.edu
Susan Rose-Ackerman's picture
Susan Rose-Ackerman
Henry R. Luce Professor of Law & Political Science
susan.rose-ackerman@yale.edu
Bruce Russett's picture
Bruce Russett
Professor Emeritus of Political Science
bruce.russett@yale.edu
James Scott's picture
James Scott
Sterling Professor, Political Science; Acting Director, Agrarian Studies; Professor, School of Forestry & Environmental Studies and Anthropology and Institute for Social and Policy Studies
james.scott@yale.edu
Edward Tufte's picture
Edward Tufte
Professor Emeritus in Political Science, Computer Science & Statistics & Senior Critic, School of Art
edward.tufte@yale.edu