Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | W
Fredrik Sävje's picture Fredrik Sävje
Assistant Professor of Political Science and of Statistics and Data Science
fredrik.savje@yale.edu
Kenneth Scheve's picture Kenneth Scheve
Dean Acheson Professor of Political Science and Global Affairs
kenneth.scheve@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6109
Jas Sekhon's picture Jas Sekhon
Professor of Political Science and Professor of Statistics and Data Science
jasjeet.sekhon@yale.edu
Emily Sellars's picture Emily Sellars
Assistant Professor
emily.sellars@yale.edu
Ian Shapiro's picture Ian Shapiro
Sterling Professor of Political Science and Professor in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies and of Management
ian.shapiro@yale.edu
Stephen Skowronek's picture Stephen Skowronek
Pelatiah Perit Professor of Political Science and Professor in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
stephen.skowronek@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5272
Steven Smith's picture Steven Smith
Alfred Cowles Professor of Political Science and Professor of Philosophy
steven.smith@yale.edu
Milan Svolik's picture Milan Svolik
Professor of Political Science
milan.svolik@yale.edu
Peter Swenson's picture Peter Swenson
Charlotte Marion Saden Professor of Political Science and Professor in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
peter.swenson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5677