Undergraduate Advisory Committee

Each year, the Political Science Department has an Undergraduate Advisory Committee (UAC), which advises the DUS and the faculty of the Department about all aspects of the undergraduate curriculum.

The UAC also serves as a valuable resource for our undergraduate majors and prospective majors. If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions for the Committee, please do not hesitate to contact them.

The members of the UAC for the 2018-19 academic year are:



Hawa Abdullah Pauli Murray
Avery Arena   Silliman
Megan Crandall   Timothy Dwight
Eli Daiute   Saybrook
Kushal Dev   Silliman
Christopher Kim   Benjamin Franklin
Vicky Liu   Pierson
Elias Mastakouris   Ezra Stiles
Juan Otoya Vanini   Timothy Dwight
Christina Pao   Benjamin Franklin
Akhil Rajan   Branford
Elliot Setzer   Silliman
Ashtan Towles   Morse