DUS & Registrar

Director of Undergraduate Studies

The Director of Undergraduate Studies for the Political Science Department is Bryan Garsten.

Political Science majors can schedule a DUS appointment on the Events Page of the Political Science Department’s Undergraduate portal.

=> DUS Office Hours <=

Undergraduate Registrar

The Undergraduate Registrar is Lirjeta Klenja. Her office is located in 130 Rosenkranz Hall. She can be reached at 203.432.5236 or by email at undergrad.polisci@yale.edu.