Graduate Students Began Phd Program Fall 2016

Mayesha Alam's picture Mayesha Alam
mayesha.alam@yale.edu
Leila Ben Abdallah
Graduate School Student
leila.benabdallah@yale.edu
Marco Biagi's picture Marco Biagi
115 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
marco.biagi@yale.edu
Sophia Dawkins's picture Sophia Dawkins
Ph.D Student
115 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06520
sophia.dawkins@yale.edu
Matthew Denney's picture Matthew Denney
Political Science PhD Student
115 Prospect St ., New Haven, CT 06511
matthew.denney@yale.edu
Ramon Garibaldo
ramon.garibaldo@yale.edu
Daniel Goldstein's picture Daniel Goldstein
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
daniel.a.goldstein@yale.edu
Daniel Hirschel-Burns's picture Daniel Hirschel-Burns
115 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
daniel.hirschel-burns@yale.edu
Fahd Humayun's picture Fahd Humayun
Graduate School Student
fahd.humayun@yale.edu
Dipin Kaur's picture Dipin Kaur
115 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
dipin.kaur@yale.edu
Alexander Kolokotronis's picture Alexander Kolokotronis
alexander.kolokotronis@yale.edu
Vatsal Naresh
Graduate School Student
vatsal.naresh@yale.edu
Gwen Prowse's picture Gwen Prowse
115 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
gwen.prowse@yale.edu
Christina Seyfried's picture Christina Seyfried
christina.seyfried@yale.edu
Shahana Sheikh
shahana.sheikh@yale.edu

Pages