Graduate Students Began Phd Program Fall 2012

Consuelo Amat Matus's picture Consuelo Amat Matus
Graduate School Student
consuelo.amat@yale.edu
Alyssa Battistoni's picture Alyssa Battistoni
Graduate School Student
alyssa.battistoni@yale.edu
Natasha Chichilnisky-Heal's picture Natasha Chichilnisky-Heal
PhD Candidate, Political Science Yale University. BA in Mathematics and Political Science Columbia University 2011
nchichilnisky@gmail.com
Amy Gais's picture Amy Gais
Graduate School Student
amy.gais@yale.edu
Aaron Greenberg's picture Aaron Greenberg
Graduate School Student
aaron.greenberg@yale.edu
Lynn Hancock's picture Lynn Hancock
Graduate School Student
lynn.hancock@yale.edu
Elizabeth Krontiris's picture Elizabeth Krontiris
Graduate School Student
elizabeth.krontiris@yale.edu
William Kwok's picture William Kwok
Graduate School Student
william.kwok@yale.edu
Itumeleng Makgetla's picture Itumeleng Makgetla
Graduate School Student
itumeleng.makgetla@yale.edu
Tiago Peterlevitz's picture Tiago Peterlevitz
Graduate School Student
tiago.peterlevitz@yale.edu
Rebecca Traber's picture Rebecca Traber
Graduate School Student
rebecca.traber@yale.edu