All

Jane Karr's picture Jane Karr
Lecturer in Political Science and in College Seminar Program, Yale College
jane.karr@yale.edu
Dipin Kaur's picture Dipin Kaur
115 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
dipin.kaur@yale.edu
Sarah Khan's picture Sarah Khan
Lecturer Convertible
sarah.khan@yale.edu
Christina Kinane's picture Christina Kinane
Assistant Professor of Political Science
christina.kinane@yale.edu
Alexander Kolokotronis's picture Alexander Kolokotronis
alexander.kolokotronis@yale.edu
Maximilian Krahe's picture Maximilian Krahe
Graduate School Student
maximilian.krahe@yale.edu
Elizabeth Krontiris's picture Elizabeth Krontiris
Graduate School Student
elizabeth.krontiris@yale.edu
William Kwok's picture William Kwok
Graduate School Student
william.kwok@yale.edu
Melis Laebens's picture Melis Laebens
Graduate School Student
melis.laebens@yale.edu
Grace Lan's picture Grace Lan
Graduate School Student
grace.lan@yale.edu
Hélène Landemore's picture Hélène Landemore
Associate Professor of Political Science, with Tenure
helene.landemore@yale.edu
Robin Landis's picture Robin Landis
EP&E Lecturer
robin.landis@yale.edu
Joseph LaPalombara's picture Joseph LaPalombara
Arnold Wolfers Professor Emeritus of Political Science and Management
joseph.lapalombara@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7625
Stephen Latham's picture Stephen Latham
Senior Research Scholar
stephen.latham@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7349
Isabelle Laurenzi
Graduate School Student
isabelle.laurenzi@yale.edu

Pages