All

Elizabeth Krontiris's picture Elizabeth Krontiris
Graduate School Student
elizabeth.krontiris@yale.edu
William Kwok's picture William Kwok
Graduate School Student
william.kwok@yale.edu
Melis Laebens's picture Melis Laebens
Graduate School Student
melis.laebens@yale.edu
Grace Lan's picture Grace Lan
Graduate School Student
grace.lan@yale.edu
Hélène Landemore's picture Hélène Landemore
Associate Professor of Political Science, with Tenure
helene.landemore@yale.edu
Joseph LaPalombara's picture Joseph LaPalombara
Arnold Wolfers Professor Emeritus of Political Science and Management
joseph.lapalombara@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7625
Stephen Latham's picture Stephen Latham
Senior Research Scholar
stephen.latham@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7349
Isabelle Laurenzi
Graduate School Student
isabelle.laurenzi@yale.edu
Paul Lendway's picture Paul Lendway
paul.lendway@yale.edu
Mordechai Levy-Eichel's picture Mordechai Levy-Eichel
Lecturer
mordechai.levy-eichel@yale.edu
Brian Libgober's picture Brian Libgober
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer
brian.libgober@yale.edu
Nicholas Lotito's picture Nicholas Lotito
Lecturer in Political Science
nicholas.lotito@yale.edu
Itumeleng Makgetla's picture Itumeleng Makgetla
EP&E Mars Postgraduate Associate
itumeleng.makgetla@yale.edu
Constantine Manda's picture Constantine Manda
constantine.manda@yale.edu
Isabela Mares's picture Isabela Mares
Arnold Wolfers Professor of Political Science
isabela.mares@yale.edu