Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | G | H | K | L | M | R | S | W
Bruce Ackerman
Sterling Professor of Law & Political Science
127 Wall St, Room 211
bruce.ackerman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0065
Peter Aronow
Assistant Professor of Political Science and in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies and of Public Health (Biostatistics)
77 Prospect St
peter.aronow@yale.edu
Kate Baldwin
Assistant Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, Room 407
katharine.baldwin@yale.edu
Deborah Beim
Assistant Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St
deborah.beim@yale.edu
Seyla Benhabib
Eugene Meyer Professor of Political Science & Philosophy
115 Prospect St, Room 225
seyla.benhabib@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5246
Paul Bracken
Professor of Management and of Political Science
Edward P. Evans Hall, 165 Whitney Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
paul.bracken@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5962
David Cameron
Professor of Political Science & Director of EU Studies
115 Prospect St, Room 339
david.r.cameron@yale.edu
Phone: 432-5257, 432-3423
Alexander Coppock
Assistant Professor
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
alex.coppock@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9151
Website
Allan Dafoe
Assistant Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, Room 332
allan.dafoe@yale.edu
Ana De La O Torres
Associate Professor of Political Science and in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
77 Prospect St.
ana.delao@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5234
Alexandre Debs
Associate Professor of Political Science, Research Fellow at the Whitney and Betty MacMillan Center for International and Area Studies, and co-Director of the Leitner Program of International and Comparative Political Economy
115 Prospect St, Room 311
alexandre.debs@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3948
Bryan Garsten
Professor of Political Science and Humanities
115 Prospect St, Room 422
bryan.garsten@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3696
Alan Gerber
Charles C. & Dorathea S. Dilley Professor of Political Science, Institute of Social and Policy Studies, and School of Public Health
77 Prospect St.
alan.gerber@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5232
Jacob Hacker
Stanley B. Resor Professor of Political Science
77 Prospect St, Room B213
jacob.hacker@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5554
John Henderson
Assistant Professor of Political Science and in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
77 Prospect St.
john.henderson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5724

Pages