Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | G | H | K | L | M | Q | R | S | T | W
James Scott
Sterling Prof Political Science; Acting Dir Agrarian Studies; Prof Sch of For & Env Stu and Anthropology and Inst Soc Pol Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
james.scott@yale.edu
Phone: 436-4091, 432-9833
Ian Shapiro
Sterling Professor of Political Science, Henry R. Luce Director, MacMillan Center, & Professor (Adjunct) Law School
115 Prospect St, Room 125
ian.shapiro@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9368
Stephen Skowronek
Pelatiah Perit Professor of Political Science, Social Science, & Institute of Social Policy Studies
77 Prospect St, Room B211
stephen.skowronek@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5272
Steven Smith
Alfred Cowles Professor of Government & Philosophy
115 Prospect St., Room 315
steven.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 432-5263, 432-0524
Susan Stokes
John S. Saden Professor of Political Science & MacMillan Center
115 Prospect St, Room 420
susan.stokes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6098
Milan Svolik
Associate Professor in Political Science
115 Prospect Street, Rosenkranz Hall, Room 330, New haven, CT
milan.svolik@yale.edu
Peter Swenson
Charlotte Marion Saden Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect Street, Room 306
peter.swenson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5677
Ian Turner
Assistant Professor of Political Science
ISPS, 77 Prospect Street, Room A103
ian.turner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3234
Steven Wilkinson
Nilekani Professor of India & South Asian Studies; Chair, Department of Political Science
115 Prospect St., Rosenkranz Hall, Room 235
steven.wilkinson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6220
Elisabeth Wood
Professor of Political Science & International and Area Studies
115 Prospect St, Room 234
elisabeth.wood@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6107

Pages