Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | G | H | K | L | M | Q | R | S | T | W
John Henderson
Assistant Professor of Political Science and in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
77 Prospect St.
john.henderson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5724
Gregory Huber
Professor of Political Science
77 Prospect St, Room C222
gregory.huber@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5731
Stathis N. Kalyvas
Arnold Wolfers Professor of Political Science & Director, Program on Order, Conflict and Violence
115 Prospect St, Room 201
stathis.kalyvas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5386
Helene Landemore
Associate Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, Room 305
helene.landemore@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5824
Jason Lyall
Associate Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, Room 205
jason.lyall@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5264
Karuna Mantena
Associate Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, Room 327
karuna.mantena@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6102
Daniel Mattingly
Assistant Professor
daniel.mattingly@yale.edu
Nuno Monteiro
Associate Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, Room 337
nuno.monteiro@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5283
Didac Queralt
Assistant Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, Rosenkranz Hall, Room 403
didac.queralt@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9082
Kelly Rader
Assistant Professor of Political Science
77 Prospect St, Room A103
kelly.rader@yale.edu
John Roemer
Elizabeth S. & A. Varick Stout Professor of Political Science & Economics, Cowles Foundation and Economics & Institute of Social and Policy Studies
115 Prospect St., Room 313
john.roemer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5249
Susan Rose-Ackerman
Henry R. Luce Professor of Law & Political Science
127 Wall St, Room 217
susan.rose-ackerman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4891
Frances McCall Rosenbluth
Damon Wells Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, 3rd floor, New Haven, CT 06511
frances.rosenbluth@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5256
Thania Sanchez
Assistant Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, Room 224
thania.sanchez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5194
Fredrik Savje
Assistant Professor of Political Science
fredrik.savje@yale.edu

Pages