Emeriti

Robert Lane
Professor Emeritus in Political Science
robert.lane@yale.edu
Joseph LaPalombara
Arnold Wolfers Professor Emeritus of Political Science & Management; Professor Emeritus of Management
115 Prospect St.
joseph.lapalombara@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7625
Charles Lindblom
Sterling Professor Emeritus in Economics & Political Science
115 Prospect St.
charles.lindblom@yale.edu
David Mayhew
Sterling Prof Political Science, Prof Inst Soc Pol Studies
77 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3769
david.mayhew@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5237
Douglas Rae
Richard S. Ely Professor of Management & Political Science
56 Hillhouse Avenue, Room 209
douglas.rae@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9899
Bruce Russett
Dean Acheson Professor of International Relations
115 Prospect St.
bruce.russett@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5233
Edward Tufte
Professor Emeritus in Political Science, Computer Science & Statistics & Senior Critic, School of Art
115 Prospect St.
edward.tufte@yale.edu