Graduate Students Began Phd Program Fall 2020

Basil Bastaki's picture Basil Bastaki
Graduate School Student
115 Prospect Street, Rosenkranz Hall, New Haven, CT 06520
basil.bastaki@yale.edu
David Cerero Guerra's picture David Cerero Guerra
Graduate School Student
david.cerero@yale.edu
Ekin Dursun's picture Ekin Dursun
Graduate School Student
ekin.dursun@yale.edu
Micah English's picture Micah English
Graduate School Student
micah.english@yale.edu
Natalie Hernandez's picture Natalie Hernandez
Graduate School Student
natalie.hernandez@yale.edu
Austin Jang's picture Austin Jang
Graduate School Student
austin.jang@yale.edu
Eliza Oak's picture Eliza Oak
Graduate School Student
eliza.oak@yale.edu
Nicholas Ottone's picture Nicholas Ottone
Graduate School Student
nicholas.ottone@yale.edu
Melissa Pavlik's picture Melissa Pavlik
Graduate School Student
melissa.pavlik@yale.edu
Website
Ryan Pike's picture Ryan Pike
Graduate School Student
ryan.pike@yale.edu
Loren Reinoso's picture Loren Reinoso
Graduate School Student
loren.reinoso@yale.edu
Chetana Sabnis's picture Chetana Sabnis
Graduate School Student
chetana.sabnis@yale.edu
Shilpa Thipperudraiah's picture Shilpa Thipperudraiah
Graduate School Student
shilpa.thipperudraiah@yale.edu
Amanda Weiss's picture Amanda Weiss
Graduate School Student
amanda.weiss@yale.edu